Tävling!

Här kommer en rad citat från filmer eller tv serier. Gissa vilken film/serie

Försök att inte Googla...


1 Mrs. Robinson, you’re trying to seduce me. Aren’t you?”

2 : You might not be able to fight like a samurai, but you can at least die like a samurai.

3 My momma always said, ”Life was like a box of chocolates. You never know what you’re gonna get.”

"Life will find a way

5
Frankly, my dear, I don’t give a damn.


INTE GOOGLA SA JAG!

6 What Freud said about the Irish is: We’re the only people who are impervious to psychoanalysis.

7 Let’s wind the clocks back a year. These cops and lawyers wouldn’t dare cross any of you. I mean, what happened? Did your balls drop off?

8 Just clippers, no scissors.
No scissors, you’ve got to be kidding me, no scissors. I mean, did they tell Picasso ”no brush”

9 Bird signs? You want to planout strategy based on bird signs?

10  Rules of engagement are written for your safety and for that of your team. They are not flexible, nor am I. Is that clear?

Säg vad du tycker
Postat av: LaLizita

Sv: Tack så mycket...

2010-08-29 @ 18:04:34
URL: http://lalizita.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0