Ny tävlig!

Eftersom reaktionen förra gången blev så bra så kommer nu tävligen med låttexter tillbaka!

Denna gång vill jag veta både artist och låtnman för 2 p. Bara låt eller bara artist ger 1 p. Alltså totalt 20p  ;)

och google ä fortfarande förbjudet ;)

Minns att det är slumpen och Stoffes varierande winamplista som avgör vilka låtar det blir!



1 I wandered down the pathway, through the misty moor Like I knew he did a thousand times before Voices seem to echo "Come talk with me a while Just around the corner, just another mile..

2  White man came across the sea He brought us pain and misery He killed our tribes, he killed our creed He took our game for his own need

3 Det blåser upp till storm i natt, så håll mig nära dig Och släng då det som döljer dig och låt mig komma in Din mun är röd, så öppna den, men fråga ingenting Och blir du rädd så blunda hårt, jag bär dig om du vill För ditt är ditt, men vårt är vårt och tiden den står stil

hiny diamonds Like the eyes of a cat in the black and blue Something is coming for you Race for the morning You can hide in the sun 'till you see the light Oh we will pray it's all right

5 Det var lördag kväll och upp på logen dans en flicka stod där sjäv och ingen såg att hon fanns hon ville ta en svängom, bara en endaste gång men ingen bjöd henne upp, på hela natten lång

6 With flowers and my love both never to come back I see people turn their heads and quickly look away Like a new born baby it just happens evry day I look inside myself and see my heart is black

7 A winters day In a deep and dark december; I am alone, Gazing from my window to the streets below On a freshly fallen silent shroud of snow.

8 On a dark desert highway, cool wind in my hair Warm smell of colitas, rising up through the air Up ahead in the distance, I saw a shimmering light My head grew heavy and my sight grew dim I had to stop for the night

9  When you feel all alone And the world has turned its back on you Give me a moment please to tame your wild wild heart I know you feel like the walls are closing in on you Its hard to find relief and people can be so cold When darkness is upon your door and you feel like you cant take anymore

10 New blood joins this earth And quickly he's subdued Through constant pained disgrace The young boy learns their rules





Lycka till!

Tävlingen är öppen tills på tisdag!

Säg vad du tycker
Postat av: Mikko

Låt nr 8; Låt: Hotel Californa Artist: Clearence Clearwater Revival

2008-12-26 @ 12:17:27
Postat av: Bika

1 I wandered down the pathway, through the misty moor Like I knew he did a thousand times before Voices seem to echo "Come talk with me a while Just around the corner, just another mile..

svar: ---



2 White man came across the sea He brought us pain and misery He killed our tribes, he killed our creed He took our game for his own need

Svar: ---



3 Det blåser upp till storm i natt, så håll mig nära dig Och släng då det som döljer dig och låt mig komma in Din mun är röd, så öppna den, men fråga ingenting Och blir du rädd så blunda hårt, jag bär dig om du vill För ditt är ditt, men vårt är vårt och tiden den står stil

Svar: Nordman, Ännu glöder solen



4 hiny diamonds Like the eyes of a cat in the black and blue Something is coming for you Race for the morning You can hide in the sun 'till you see the light Oh we will pray it's all right

Svar: ---



5 Det var lördag kväll och upp på logen dans en flicka stod där sjäv och ingen såg att hon fanns hon ville ta en svängom, bara en endaste gång men ingen bjöd henne upp, på hela natten lång

Svar: Dia Psalma, Gryningsvisa i D-moll



6 With flowers and my love both never to come back I see people turn their heads and quickly look away Like a new born baby it just happens evry day I look inside myself and see my heart is black

Svar: Rolling Stones, Paint it black



7 A winters day In a deep and dark december; I am alone, Gazing from my window to the streets below On a freshly fallen silent shroud of snow.

Svar: ---



8 On a dark desert highway, cool wind in my hair Warm smell of colitas, rising up through the air Up ahead in the distance, I saw a shimmering light My head grew heavy and my sight grew dim I had to stop for the night

Svar: ---



9 When you feel all alone And the world has turned its back on you Give me a moment please to tame your wild wild heart I know you feel like the walls are closing in on you Its hard to find relief and people can be so cold When darkness is upon your door and you feel like you cant take anymore

Svar: Savage Garden, ---



10 New blood joins this earth And quickly he's subdued Through constant pained disgrace The young boy learns their rules

Svar: ---



Haha, det var inte många jag kunde :)

2008-12-26 @ 16:40:15
URL: http://bika.blogg.se/
Postat av: Ammy

8an är Eagles med Hotel California. 9an är Savage garden med Crash and burn. Kommer nog på fler snart ;)

2008-12-26 @ 20:16:52
URL: http://laptopbloggen.blogg.se/
Postat av: Charolina

du detta var fan svårt, kan bara 2 & 10, 9 borde jag kunna men icke. nästa gång vill jag se ett nurse-quiz!!!!

2008-12-26 @ 22:45:56
Postat av: troll



nr 5 dans på logen

nr 7 simon and garfunkel:.I am a rock

nr 9 savagegarden: crash and burn

2008-12-26 @ 23:05:42
Postat av: Emilia

;) visst? hehehe:P

2008-12-26 @ 23:55:15
URL: http://emmimw.blogg.se/
Postat av: Bika

Jag har gjort reklam i min blogg nu...

2008-12-27 @ 11:20:54
URL: http://bika.blogg.se/
Postat av: DD





Låt 9 - Crash and Burn med Savage Garden



(just the way I feel today....)









2008-12-27 @ 16:55:08
URL: http://devilshlydivine.blogg.se/
Postat av: Antonia

1

2 iron maiden run to the hills

3 nordman ännu glöder solen

4

5 dia psalma

6 rolling stons paint it black

7 r.h.p i am a rock

8 the eagels hotel california

9 savage garden crash and burn

10 metallica unforgiven

2008-12-27 @ 20:52:52
URL: http://antoniatuovila.blogg.se/
Postat av: emma

haha den här va lättare än den förra



1, pass, känner inte igen

2, Run to the hills- Iron maiden

3, Ännu glöder solen

4, Holy Diver - Dio (min favoritlåt på kareoke på krogen)

5, Gryningsvisa (i D-dur tror ja till o me man ska lägga till) Dia Psalma

6, haha min låt, Paint it black - rolling stones (fast varenda rockgrupp i världen har gjort en cover på den)

7, I am a rock... pass på artist

8, Hotel of california - eagles

9, Savage Garden e artisten.. o heter inte låten så.. when you feel all alone?

10, barnsligt enkel, Unforgiven - Metallica (som jag för övrig ska se i år igen, fick tickets i julklapp ;) )

2008-12-27 @ 22:12:32
URL: http://sessemmas.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0